Term Dates

Welcome to the school holiday term dates page. Here you will find information on school dates for holidays, teacher training days and unplanned school closures.

Training Days when school is closed to students:

 

  • Training Day - Monday 5 September 2022

  • Training Day - Monday 9 January 2023

  • Training Day - Friday 31 March 2023

 

 

School Year 2022-23

 

 

Autumn term 2022

Term starts: Monday 5th September 2022
Half term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022
Term ends: Friday 23rd December 2022

 

 

Spring term 2023

Term starts: Monday 9th January 2023
Half term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023
Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023

 

 

Summer term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17th April 2023
Half term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term ends: Friday 21st July 2023